Invited Speakers
Ep Heuvelink Wageningen UR Netherlands
Eiji Goto Chiba University Japan
Fátima Baptista University of évora Portugal
Jung Eek Son Seoul National University Republic of Korea
In-Bok Lee Seoul National University Republic of Korea
Meir Teitel ARO, Volcani Center Israel
Murat Kacira The University of Arizona USA
Martine Dorais Laval University Canada
Qichang Yang Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences China
Xiuming Hao Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Canada
Jingquan Yu Zhejiang University China
Stefania De Pascale University of Naples Federico II Italy
Chungui Lu Nottingham Trent University UK
Important Dates
Abstract Submission Begins
July 1, 2016

Oral Abstract Submission Deadline
October 1, 2016
November 1, 2016
December 1, 2016

Poster Abstract Submission Deadline
March 15, 2017
April 1, 2017

Registration Open
December 31, 2016

Early Registration Deadline
April 1, 2017

Online Registration Deadline
July 15, 2017
August 1, 2017

Deadline to Submit Acta Hort. Manuscript
July 1, 2017
August 1, 2017